Advisors

Name Email Phone Office Information
Cristina Azocar cazocar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3134
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 344
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:45 am-11:45 am
Ana Lourdes Cárdenas lourdescardenas@sfsu.edu (415)338-7431
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 525
Sachi Cunningham sachic@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3080
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 362
Josh Davis joshdavis@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2119
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 356
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Jesse Garnier jgarnier@sfsu.edu (415) 889-8895
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 308A
Rachele Kanigel kanigel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2663
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 305B
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Tuesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Kim Komenich komenich@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 353
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Laura Moorhead lauralm@sfsu.edu (415) 225-3363
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 335
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Venise Wagner vwagner@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2094
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 524
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm