Advisors

Name Email Phone Office Information
Cristina Azocar cazocar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2663
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 305B
Ana Lourdes Cárdenas lourdescardenas@sfsu.edu
Sachi Cunningham sachic@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3080
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 362
Josh Davis
Jon Funabiki funabiki@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3162
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 10
Jesse Garnier jgarnier@sfsu.edu (415) 889-8895
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 308A
Rachele Kanigel rkanigel@gmail.com (415) 338-3134
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 344
Venise Wagner vwagner@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2094
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 524