Advisors

Name Email Phone Office Information
Cristina Azocar cazocar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3134
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 344
Ana Lourdes Cárdenas lourdescardenas@sfsu.edu
Sachi Cunningham sachic@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3080
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 362
Jon Funabiki funabiki@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3162
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 10
Jesse Garnier jgarnier@sfsu.edu (415) 889-8895
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 308A
Rachele Kanigel kanigel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2663
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 305B
Kim Komenich komenich@sfsu.edu
Laura Moorhead lauralm@sfsu.edu (415) 225-3363
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 335
Venise Wagner vwagner@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2094
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 524